Government Cheese

I have this temp jopb essentially doing nothing for the state, whilst I wait on a regular worker to go into labor….

I have started thinking that the government is incredibly wasteful with it’s spending since so far I have obsevered that I do nothing while I’m here – and really neither does she! they essentially have 5 people doing 1 person’s work….

This shall not be good for my progressive mindset! In the meantime, it’s the most I’ve ever been paid so I will show up and collect my mad money anyhow – all it costs is my soul! what a bargain!

Ugh… I have a feeling I’ll be writing a lot….

Leave a Reply

