Promises Promises

SO I haven’t kept my end of the bargain yet again, interwebs. I have not kept up my blogging when I know I should. Maybe it’s just that I don’t have the free time I once did? Maybe I spend more time reading now, who knows.

I’m not sure where I left things, but I had an awesome Christmas with my new hubby to be. He is great to me and great to the kids. His dad and my mom were pains, but meh, we’re good. I’m glad I don’t have the anxiety from wondering when things will fall through with my mom though. She finally showed us what she’s made of. poop. ūüėÄ

other than that I suppose all is well¬†in this bunny/kitty match. I¬†enrolled in college and am waiting on my financial aid to finish its LAST step to register (I hope it gets done in time!)¬†We’ve not yet gotten pregnant (good news/bad news)

I just can’t wait¬†to¬†get back to college, till the wedding, till I have another small gift growing in my belly, for anything and everything! I’m so deliriously happy and excited as to what¬†I and¬†WE will be doing here in 2011, 2012 and onward. I guess I don’t feel the need to write about my happiness as much as I felt the need to get on here and vent about my every worry and my every concern. How weird is that? Some days, yes, I do question what it is I am doing down here but for the most part im absolutely thrilled everyday¬†and hopeful about the future. Anyhow, I will leave you with¬†no promises that i shall write because I know youve been hurt in the past with my continued lies! ‚̧

Leave a Reply

